SunshineMary’s Slander – Update 5

11 Jan

SSM. Tsk,tsk,tsk what have you done?

28 Responses to “SunshineMary’s Slander – Update 5”

  1. Will S. January 11, 2014 at 4:24 am #

    Quite the soap opera, innit? πŸ™‚

    • infowarrior1 January 11, 2014 at 4:25 am #

      And she deleted all her tweets in that regard. She got bitch-slapped hard.

      • Will S. January 11, 2014 at 4:40 am #

        Yep.

      • infowarrior1 January 11, 2014 at 4:43 am #

        Do you think she is the type to get back at people? I have a feeling that she will resent this.

      • Will S. January 11, 2014 at 4:46 am #

        I dunno. Whatev. We’ll see! πŸ™‚

      • infowarrior1 January 11, 2014 at 4:53 am #

        The consequences already are manifest:

        “infowarrior1 January 10, 2014 at 11:52 pm

        Your comment is awaiting moderation.

        Domestic women are sexy. I love em.”

        I was not under moderation before she banned me probably.

      • infowarrior1 January 11, 2014 at 4:53 am #

        And I got unfollowed by her.

      • Will S. January 11, 2014 at 4:57 am #

        Well, there you have it! πŸ™‚

      • infowarrior1 January 11, 2014 at 5:00 am #

        Well the price I pay for rocking the boat. This is where the truth will take you.

      • Will S. January 11, 2014 at 5:04 am #

        Don’t be too broken up about it. πŸ˜‰

      • infowarrior1 January 11, 2014 at 5:06 am #

        Perhaps its because of mother dominance in my life. I am too dependent on female approval.

  2. Lena S. January 11, 2014 at 2:11 pm #

    Regarding whether or not she’s the type to “get back at” someone, I think this comment says all you need to know. Of course, that blog was not put up by who she thinks it was; she is deranged.

    http://sunshinegary.wordpress.com/2013/08/06/americas-failing-feminist-education-system/comment-page-1/#comment-6

    • infowarrior1 January 11, 2014 at 10:34 pm #

      What the hell is Sunshine Gary trying to accomplish?

    • infowarrior1 January 11, 2014 at 10:44 pm #

      I do object to the legitimate offense that is doxing. No one had to go through that.

      • Lena S. January 11, 2014 at 11:40 pm #

        I don’t know what “Sunshine Gary” is trying to accomplish, probably just having a laugh, but the point was SSM’s over the top threats over a parody blog written by someone who says he/she wasn’t the one who “doxxed” (whatever that word is) her.

        Look, she used her real name on her blog and told everyone where she lives and her job, so it wouldn’t take a master detective to find her address. Whereas she is threatening to use information given in confidence that doesn’t even belong to the person who started that blog but to me.

        All you have to do is google “Sunshine SLP Michigan” and it’s all public information on the Internet that can be found based on a small amount of information that she volunteered publicly. It’s not a big conspiracy to “out” her; she “outed” herself by not taking basic steps to conceal her identity online.

        Quite different than threatening to do harm to my children by depriving them of their mother (me), on her whim to invoke government authority, all because she has a problem with me. She seems to have the same mentality as a social worker.

        For someone who claims to want to help people, SSM sure will turn around and use anything against you later. I was dealing with some issues at my children’s school and I consulted SSM (before she became so popular) since she has experience in dealing with these people as a Speech-Language Pathologist. It was nothing major, rather common-place things found in the modern schools. \

        But SSM then threatened to use typical information against me. My children are fine and I am the primary advocate for them and take my responsibility for their upbringing seriously. Don’t try and defend a woman that threatens to involve the government minions, which often results in removal of children (which SSM well knows). That is far more serious than having your address (that is easily found by anyone who knows her name, location, and profession – which is everyone who reads her blog) posted on freejinger.

        I can say unequivocally that I had nothing to do with any of the parody blogs nor with posting her information on forums or whatever.

      • infowarrior1 January 11, 2014 at 11:55 pm #

        Is it in email? I would like to see it.

      • 7man January 12, 2014 at 12:06 am #

        SSM has said publicly blogged and commented with information that she is a Speech Language Pathologist and a graduate of the University of Michigan.

        What email?

      • infowarrior1 January 12, 2014 at 12:07 am #

        Threatening Lena S. children.

      • infowarrior1 January 12, 2014 at 12:08 am #

        I don’t want to endorse any slander after all. So your case would be more solidified by proof.

      • infowarrior1 January 12, 2014 at 12:19 am #

        Isn’t she referring to Sunshine Gary’s children?

    • infowarrior1 January 12, 2014 at 12:20 am #

      You are not Sunshine Gary also are you?

      • Lena S. January 12, 2014 at 12:49 am #

        No, I just said I have had absolutely nothing to do with any of those parody blogs or any revealing of Sunshine Mary’s address or full name.

      • infowarrior1 January 12, 2014 at 1:12 am #

        I am just very,very disappointed in her. I seriously wonder if she is ever going to repent.

  3. Will S. January 12, 2014 at 12:10 am #

    infowarrior, it’s right in SSM’s comment at the sunshinegary blog, linked above!

    Not an email.

  4. Will S. January 12, 2014 at 12:33 am #

    Infowarrior, I am not Sunshine Gary, nor is Lena. Somebody, this person apparently, is parodying SSM to make fun of her. SSM thought it was Lena, and posted that comment that refers to what Lena discussed above, regarding previous personal contact outside of the blogosphere between the two, Lena’s children, etc.

    Is it all clear now?

    • 7man January 12, 2014 at 12:39 am #

      Will clearly explained it, and for the record I am not Sunshine Gary either. I have no idea who he/she is but there is more than one parody blog of SSM out there.

    • infowarrior1 January 12, 2014 at 12:55 am #

      Yeah.

  5. Lena S. January 12, 2014 at 1:35 am #

    Isn’t she referring to Sunshine Gary’s children?

    She thinks Sunshine Gary is me, but I have no idea who put up that blog.

Leave a Reply

