Stepping away for a bit.

22 Apr

I will be stepping away for a bit. For I find that browsing endlessly in the manosphere has become a timesuck and is interfering with my uni work. So I will be gone for a bit.

3 Responses to “Stepping away for a bit.”

  1. Will S. April 22, 2014 at 11:56 am #

    Hey, all the best with your studies; totally understandable – that, not this, is more important in your life right now.

    See you when you get back.

  2. Bwana Simba May 12, 2014 at 5:04 am #

    How are you doing man? You still off for university work?

    • infowarrior1 May 12, 2014 at 12:37 pm #

      Yes. I will scarcely or not comment on anything. My uni work is piling up so I need to step away.

Leave a Reply

